Latest Products http://www.rigindia.net Latest Products Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:16:08 +0530 en-us http://www.rigindia.net Carbon Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/carbon-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/carbon-steel-sheets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal International has marked its prominence in the industry for supplying and exporting optimum quality Carbon Steel Sheets. The highly durable, excellent performing variety of Carbon Steel Sheets offered by us is appreciated by the clients all across the globe. These Carbon Steel Sheets have found their usage in numerous industrial segments for specific purposes. Customers are eased with the availability of heavy duty Carbon Steel Sheets at market leading prices. Cold Rolled Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/cold-rolled-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/cold-rolled-steel-sheets.htm Carbon Steel Sheets Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CR steel sheets have good process ability, with good flatness and excellent surface, are available with different thickness and width combinations; are mainly used to manufacture the high value-added products in The CR steel sheets include the uncoated steel sheet, galvanized steel sheet (zinc coated), galvalume steel sheet (aluminium-zinc coated), pre-painted steel sheet, tin plate, and electrical steel sheet, etc. Hot Rolled Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/hot-rolled-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/hot-rolled-steel-sheets.htm Carbon Steel Sheets Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have touched the apex in the arena of supplying and exporting Hot Rolled Steel Sheets, which are procured from reckoned international manufacturers. Our Hot Rolled Steel Sheets are used extensively in different industrial segments. Customers are delighted with the availability of Hot Rolled Steel Sheets in diverse dimensions. Galvanized Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/galvanized-steel-sheets.htm Carbon Steel Sheets Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The extensive variety of Galvanized Steel Sheets offered by our company is made from premium quality raw material, thus, ensuring excellent performance. We source Galvanized Steel Sheets from reliable manufacturers based in international market for marking excellence in the industry. Complete surety on quality is given for maintaining customer satisfaction. These Galvanized Steel Sheets are available with us at highly competitive prices. Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/hot-dipped-galvanized-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/hot-dipped-galvanized-steel-sheets.htm Carbon Steel Sheets Galvanized Steel Sheets Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Sheets provided by Royal Internationals are extensively appreciated by our global clientele. The hot dipped galvanized material is used for manufacturing these Steel Sheets. Hot Dipped Galvanized Steel Sheets offered by us are acquired from reliable manufacturers for ensuring outstanding quality. Pre Painted Galvanized Steel Sheets http://www.rigindia.net/pre-painted-galvanized-steel-sheets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/pre-painted-galvanized-steel-sheets.htm Carbon Steel Sheets Galvanized Steel Sheets Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the best quality Pre-Painted Galvanized Steel Sheets from us at highly competitive prices. These Pre Painted Galvanized Steel Sheets are procured from reliable manufacturers for ensuring excellent quality. We have been consistently supplying our extensive range to various industrial across the globe. Seamless Steel Pipes http://www.rigindia.net/seamless-steel-pipes.htm http://www.rigindia.net/seamless-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seamless Steel Pipes offered by our company are procured from reliable manufacturers for ensuring excellent performance. These Seamless Steel Pipes are used in varied industrial segments because of their high tensile strength. We make them available at competitive prices. Special Attributes of our Seamless Steel Pipes DurableHigh tensile strengthResistivity against adverse conditionsAvailable in varied thicknesses, lengths and diameters Used For Manufacturing Furnace tubeHeat exchangerPipeline in oil refineryPerforating gun barrelWater wallEconomizerSteam boilerSuper heaterPressure pipeline Standard GB/T8163, ASTM A53, ASTM A106, API5L Steel Billets http://www.rigindia.net/steel-billets.htm http://www.rigindia.net/steel-billets.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Steel Billets that are popular in the market for excellent surface quality. The extra premium Steel Billets offered by us have been made from high grade industrial steel which offers them ultimate strength. Widely used in construction and engineering applications, the Steel Billets offered by us have carved niche for themselves in the market. Steel Wire Rods http://www.rigindia.net/steel-wire-rods.htm http://www.rigindia.net/steel-wire-rods.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Steel Wire Rods Trader & Exporter based in Bangalore, Karnataka. We offer world class Steel Wire Rods that are procured from the best manufacturers and suppliers from across the country. Our Steel Wire Rods comply with stringent international standards and are available in different sizes and shapes to meet diverse demand of our clients. Tin Mill Black Plates http://www.rigindia.net/tin-mill-black-plates.htm http://www.rigindia.net/tin-mill-black-plates.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized as one of the eminent Tin Mill Black Plates Suppliers & Exporters from India. The unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance has attracted various national as well as international clients to place repeated orders. Electrolytic Tin Plates http://www.rigindia.net/electrolytic-tin-plates.htm http://www.rigindia.net/electrolytic-tin-plates.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted as one amidst the forefront Electrolytic Tin Plates Exporters & Suppliers, based in India. The Electrolytic Tin Plates, offered by us, are made by coating tin using electrolysis on the surface of thin cold-rolled steel sheet (black plates). Moreover, customers are eased with the availability of the customized Electrolytic Tin Plates as per the requirement of the application. Industrial Scraps http://www.rigindia.net/industrial-scraps.htm http://www.rigindia.net/industrial-scraps.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal International is one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Industrial Scraps. We deal in different kinds of Industrial Metal Scraps such as Aluminum Scraps, Stainless Steel Scraps etc. All these Industrial Scraps can be provided in bulk quantities and strictly as per committed timelines. Aluminium Scraps http://www.rigindia.net/aluminium-scraps.htm http://www.rigindia.net/aluminium-scraps.htm Industrial Scraps Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the dependable Exporters & Suppliers of Aluminium Scraps. We deal in all kinds of Aluminium Scraps, and entertain retail as well as bulk orders for the trading purposes. In the market, we are known for providing the Aluminium Scraps strictly as per our commitment and at the most competitive rates. Stainless Steel Scraps http://www.rigindia.net/stainless-steel-scraps.htm http://www.rigindia.net/stainless-steel-scraps.htm Industrial Scraps Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal International counted amongst successful Exporters, & Suppliers of Stainless Steel Scraps. We deal in all kinds of SS Scraps, and entertain retail as well as bulk orders for the trading purposes. Heavy Melting Scrap http://www.rigindia.net/heavy-melting-scrap.htm http://www.rigindia.net/heavy-melting-scrap.htm Tue, 16 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royal International is recognized as a dependable Exporter and Supplier of Heavy Melting Scrap. We obtain this scrap from reputed vendors, thus can assure you delivery of high quality product within stipulated timeframe. We primarily deal in bulk quantities. We are committed to provide Heavy Melting Scrap at reasonable prices.